Florida Young Life Areas

 
Ocala – Marion Co
Abby Acree
Area Director
(352) 262-5990
abigailacree@gmail.com
Southside Jacksonville
Abby Magill
(904) 472-4457
abbymagill.yl@gmail.com
FAMU College
Adler Corvil
239-784-1739
adler.corvil@gmail.com
USF College
Alissa Holcomb
(813) 389-0355
alissa.holcomb@gmail.com
UNF College
Ben Swanson
(904) 705-1846
bswanson@ylcjax.younglife.org
Lee Co
Bill Loy
(239) 822-7881
bloy58@gmail.com
N. St. Johns Co
Chris Bretton
(904-994-2249)
bretton28@gmail.com
Seminole Co - Orlando
Chris Storms
(321) 281-7307
stormscm@gmail.com
Spacecoast – Melbourne
Christian Jones
(386) 748-0848
christianjones.yl@gmail.com
Polk Co
Christin Masters
(941) 720-2628
christin.masters@gmail.com
Bradenton
Courtney Cotrone
(941) 704-9611
courtjotaylor@gmail.com
Naples
Courtney Lancaster
(919) 524-4362
cjlancaster@mac.com
Jacksonville Multiethnic
Delores Beamon
904-536-9435
delores.beamon@gmail.com
Brandon
Greg Rusch (vol run area)
(813) 695-6938
greg@mygraceumc.com
Putnam Co
Hannah Fossette
(386) 937-9345
hmfossette@gmail.com
DeLand – W. Volusia
Jason Chavara
(386) 748-3887
WestVolusiayl@gmail.com
New Tampa
Jill Lockhart
(813) 401-8448
jillianrenee9@gmail.com
Tallahassee
Joel Kennedy
(850) 766-9959
ylkennedy@gmail.com
Jacksonville YoungLives
Jordan Whitmarsh
(904) 588-5989
beachesylvs@yahoo.com
North Tampa
Josh Hankins
(941) 779-5389
joshallen.hankins@gmail.com
Seminole Co Capernaum
Keenan Crowley
(517)416-7585
keenanpatrickcrowley@icloud.com
FGCU College
Kelly Potilechio
(630) 723-4842
kellypottsYL@gmail.com
East Bradenton
Kelsey Cobb
(321) 474-8109
klcobb3@gmail.com
Martin Co
KT McWilliams
(772) 215-7100
ktmyounglife@gmail.com
Southwest Orlando
Lexi Hayob
(337) 356-4350
Lexihayob@gmail.com
Orlando Multiethnic
Michelle Hamilton
(904) 520-8349
yl.mhamilton@gmail.com
Miami (developing)
Mickey Lopez
(786) 295-3736
mickeylopez2@gmail.com
Seminole – St. Pete
Mike DeLisle
(813) 476-4039
mikedelisleyl@gmail.com
New Smyrna Beach
Naudia O'Steen
(865) 368-3399
naudiaosteen@gmail.com
Clay Co YoungLives
Patti Millican
(904) 887-0747
ylivesclay@gmail.com
Sarasota
Phil Dante
(803)207-9496
phil.younglife@gmail.com
Orlando Capernaum
Rachel Halley
(407)766-2276
rachelhalley11@gmail.com
Tampa Multiethnic
Russell Johnson (Regional Multiethnic Coord)
(813) 389-5144
russellthomasjohnson@gmail.com
St. Augustine
Ruth Ann Steen
(423) 290-3511
rasteen@me.com
Clay Co
Stephanie Van Dyke
(904) 386-3314
stephvandyke4@gmail.com
UCF College
Tamra Roland
(706) 676-4717
tamraroland@gmail.com
Palm Beach
Tim Carley
(561) 951-0129
tjcarley@gmail.com
Charlotte Harbor
Tom Parker
(941) 456-5433
tom4anna@me.com
Pinellas Co
Trail Martin
(727) 483-2694
Trail4younglife@gmail.com
Gainesville
Trey Fritz
(561) 601-9681
rfritz1996@gmail.com
South Tampa
Turner Eleazer
(404) 358-5998
turneroutlaw@mac.com
Central Jacksonville
Zac West
(904) 303-0188
zacwest81@gmail.com
METRO AREAS
Northeast Florida
David Bast
(904) 652-7947
davidbast@me.com
Central Florida
David Muir
(407) 484-9669
younglife.david@gmail.com
Greater Tampa Bay
Rob Tolley
(813) 817-0559
rtolley@tampa.younglife.org
South Florida
Courtney Lancaster
(919) 524-4362
cjlancaster@mac.com
Florida Regional Office
Valerie Cooper
(813) 777-3090
valeriencooper@gmail.com
 
​​
Address

Young Life Florida Region | PO Box 23293 Jacksonville, FL 32241-3293

Phone: (813) 777-3090